Our services

Our services

      • LABA Douala | Free Academy of Fine Arts wants to play an active part in the cultural and social development of the city- not only by educating young people in the professions of creativity required on the market – but also through collaboration with private and public bodies for specific projects and offering serives of superior quality to companies, public administration and associations.

        Let’s plan together
        The LABA Douala personnel, made up of international professionals, is open to private and public bodies fo study national and international projects relating in particular to artistic subjects and cultural professions. To assess the feasibility of this synergy, please send a general description of the project to the Administration labasecretariat@yahoo.fr , with LET’S PLAN TOGETHER inthe subject line. The management of LABA Douala will assess the project and contact the sender to plan a first meeting..
        The costs will be agreed during (FR) /after  (IT) the meeting.

        Rental and equipment
        The beauty of the building that houses LABA Douala, the elegance of Bonapriso, the area ehere it stands, the advanced technology of the eqipment, the refined welcome extended by the personnel are not a “privilege” of the Academy’s students, but are t the disposal of the city and the country for all activities and events which seek this special venue for the beauty and the importance that they deserve.

        Rental

        • Room 1, ground floor: maximum capacity 60 people (without desk); 25 pc workstations
        • Room 2, first floor: computer room with 18 workstations
        • Room 3, first floor, maximum capacity30 people
        • Large hall for welcome and welcome coffee
        • Break room suitable for workshops, cocktails, buffets and group activities.
        • Small private courtyard suitable for breaks and refreshments
        • Separate bathrooms for men and women

        Equipment

        • pc and mac
        • video projector
        • wifi
        • air conditioning


        Staff

        The LABA Douala staff are at your complete disposal to meet the requirements and needs of the client. Extensive collaboration is guaranteed for the activities carried out by externals in the facilities of the Academy.
        The Staff is international: they speak French, Italian and English.

        Events, Communication, Marketing, Logistic support
        LABA Douala offers consultancy to companies, public administration and associations looking for ideas to make their events (e.g. meetings, company parties, anniversaries) unique, their communication material (e.g. study of coordinated image, creation of logos, leaflets, websites, business cards) original and functional, and their gadgets or gifts elegant and unique.

        For information and to activate consultancy, please contact the Administration labasecretariat@yahoo.fr with Services in the subject line.  The Staff will contact the sender to arrange a first meeting.

Nos services

NOS SERVICES

      • LABA Douala | Libre Académie des Beaux-arts veut participer au développement culturel et social de la ville – non seulement en formant les jeunes aux professions de la créativité demandées sur le marché – mais aussi à travers la collaboration avec les entités privées et publiques pour les projets spécifiques et l’offre des services de qualité supérieure pour les entreprises, l’administration publique, les associations.

        Projetons ensemble
        Le personnel de LABA Douala composé de professionnels internationaux est ouvert en faveur des entités privées et publiques pour l’étude des projets nationaux et internationaux afférents en mode particulier aux discipline artistique et aux professions de la culture. Pour évaluer la faisabilité d’une telle synergie, il est nécessaire d’envoyer une description générale du projet au Secrétariat labasecretariat@yahoo.fr en indiquant comme objet Projetons Ensemble. La direction de LABA Douala évaluera et contactera l’expéditeur afin de programmer une premier entretien.
        Les couts seront successivement arrêtés pendant l’entretien.

        Location et instrumentation
        La beauté de l'édifice abritant LABA Douala, l'élégance de Bonapriso, le quartier où elle vit, la technologie de pointe de l'équipement, le raffinement de l'accueil du personnel, ne sont pas un "privilège" des étudiants de l'Académie, mais sont à l'entière disposition de la Ville et le pays pour  toutes les activités et les événements qui sont à la recherche de ce lieu spécial qui leur donne la beauté et l'importance qu'ils méritent.

        Location

        • Salle 1, rez-de-chaussée, capacité maximale de 60 personnes (sans desk), 25 positions ordinateur ;
        • Salle 2, premier étage : salle ordinateurs avec 18 positions ordinateur ;
        • Salle 3, premier étage: capacité maximale 30 personnes
        • Grand salon pour l’accueil et le café de bienvenue
        • Sale pour pause, convenable pour ateliers, cocktails, buffets et activités de groupe.
        • Petite cour privée idéale pour les pauses et les rafraîchissements
        • WC séparés pour hommes et femmes


        Instrumentation

        • - pc et mac
        • - vidéoprojecteur
        • - wifi
        • - climatisation


        Personnel

        Le personnel de LABA Douala est à votre entière dispositions pour répondre aux exigences et aux besoins du client. Il y a la plus grande collaboration pour les activités des externes au sein de la structure de l’académie.
        Le personnel est international : le personnel parle français, italien et anglais.

        Evènements, Communication, Marketing, Support logistique

        LABA Douala offre conseils aux entreprises, à l’administration publique et aux associations qui sont à la recherche  d’idées pour rendre leurs évènements (par exemple, réunions, fêtes d’entreprise, anniversaires)  uniques, leur matériel de communications (par exemple étude d’image coordonnée, création de logos, dépliants, sites internet, cartes de visite) originaux et fonctionnels et leur gadgets ou cadeaux élégants et uniques.

        Pour les renseignements et pour activer une consultation, contactez le Secrétariat labasecretariat@yahoo.fr avec Services  dans le sujet Le personnel se mettra en contact avec l’expéditeur pour planifier une première rencontre de connaissance.